Inter

Upcoming Matches

Serie A | Regular Season - 27
Inter
Inter
Monday 04.03.2024 19:45
Genoa
Genoa
Serie A | Regular Season - 28
Bologna
Bologna
Saturday 09.03.2024 17:00
Inter
Inter
UEFA Champions League | Round of 16
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid
Wednesday 13.03.2024 20:00
Inter
Inter
Serie A | Regular Season - 29
Inter
Inter
Sunday 17.03.2024 19:45
Napoli
Napoli
Serie A | Regular Season - 30
Inter
Inter
Monday 01.04.2024 18:45
Empoli
Empoli
Serie A | Regular Season - 31
Udinese
Udinese
Sunday 07.04.2024 00:00
Inter
Inter
Serie A | Regular Season - 32
Inter
Inter
Sunday 14.04.2024 00:00
Cagliari
Cagliari
Serie A | Regular Season - 33
AC Milan
AC Milan
Sunday 21.04.2024 00:00
Inter
Inter
Serie A | Regular Season - 34
Inter
Inter
Sunday 28.04.2024 00:00
Torino
Torino
Serie A | Regular Season - 35
Sassuolo
Sassuolo
Sunday 05.05.2024 00:00
Inter
Inter

Last Matches

Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players