Egypt

Upcoming Matches

Friendlies | Friendlies 1
New Zealand
New Zealand
Friday 22.03.2024 00:00
Egypt
Egypt
World Cup - Qualification Africa | Group Stage - 3
Egypt
Egypt
Monday 03.06.2024 00:00
Burkina Faso
Burkina Faso
World Cup - Qualification Africa | Group Stage - 4
Guinea-Bissau
Guinea-Bissau
Monday 10.06.2024 00:00
Egypt
Egypt
World Cup - Qualification Africa | Group Stage - 5
Ethiopia
Ethiopia
Monday 17.03.2025 00:00
Egypt
Egypt
World Cup - Qualification Africa | Group Stage - 6
Egypt
Egypt
Monday 24.03.2025 00:00
Sierra Leone
Sierra Leone
World Cup - Qualification Africa | Group Stage - 7
Egypt
Egypt
Monday 01.09.2025 00:00
Ethiopia
Ethiopia
World Cup - Qualification Africa | Group Stage - 8
Burkina Faso
Burkina Faso
Monday 08.09.2025 00:00
Egypt
Egypt
World Cup - Qualification Africa | Group Stage - 9
Djibouti
Djibouti
Monday 06.10.2025 00:00
Egypt
Egypt
World Cup - Qualification Africa | Group Stage - 10
Egypt
Egypt
Monday 13.10.2025 00:00
Guinea-Bissau
Guinea-Bissau

Last Matches

Africa Cup of Nations | Round of 16
Egypt
Egypt
Sunday 28.01.2024 1 - 1
Congo DR
Congo DR
Africa Cup of Nations | Group Stage - 3
Cape Verde Islands
Cape Verde Islands
Monday 22.01.2024 2 - 2
Egypt
Egypt
Africa Cup of Nations | Group Stage - 2
Egypt
Egypt
Thursday 18.01.2024 2 - 2
Ghana
Ghana
Africa Cup of Nations | Group Stage - 1
Egypt
Egypt
Sunday 14.01.2024 2 - 2
Mozambique
Mozambique
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Egypt
Egypt
Sunday 07.01.2024 2 - 0
Tanzania
Tanzania
World Cup - Qualification Africa | Group Stage - 2
Sierra Leone
Sierra Leone
Sunday 19.11.2023 0 - 2
Egypt
Egypt
World Cup - Qualification Africa | Group Stage - 1
Egypt
Egypt
Thursday 16.11.2023 6 - 0
Djibouti
Djibouti
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Egypt
Egypt
Monday 16.10.2023 1 - 1
Algeria
Algeria
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Egypt
Egypt
Thursday 12.10.2023 1 - 0
Zambia
Zambia
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Egypt
Egypt
Tuesday 12.09.2023 1 - 3
Tunisia
Tunisia
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players