Belgium

Upcoming Matches

Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Rep. Of Ireland
Rep. Of Ireland
Saturday 23.03.2024 17:00
Belgium
Belgium
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
England
England
Tuesday 26.03.2024 18:45
Belgium
Belgium
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Belgium
Belgium
Wednesday 05.06.2024 18:30
Montenegro
Montenegro
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Belgium
Belgium
Saturday 08.06.2024 18:00
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Euro Championship | Group Stage - 1
Belgium
Belgium
Monday 17.06.2024 16:00
Slovakia
Slovakia
Euro Championship | Group Stage - 2
Belgium
Belgium
Saturday 22.06.2024 19:00
Romania
Romania
UEFA Nations League | League A - 1
Belgium
Belgium
Friday 06.09.2024 18:45
Israel
Israel
UEFA Nations League | League A - 2
France
France
Monday 09.09.2024 18:45
Belgium
Belgium
UEFA Nations League | League A - 3
Italy
Italy
Thursday 10.10.2024 18:45
Belgium
Belgium
UEFA Nations League | League A - 4
Belgium
Belgium
Monday 14.10.2024 18:45
France
France

Last Matches

Euro Championship - Qualification | Qualifying Round - 10
Belgium
Belgium
Sunday 19.11.2023 5 - 0
Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Belgium
Belgium
Wednesday 15.11.2023 1 - 0
Serbia
Serbia
Euro Championship - Qualification | Qualifying Round - 8
Belgium
Belgium
Monday 16.10.2023 1 - 1
Sweden
Sweden
Euro Championship - Qualification | Qualifying Round - 7
Austria
Austria
Friday 13.10.2023 2 - 3
Belgium
Belgium
Euro Championship - Qualification | Qualifying Round - 6
Belgium
Belgium
Tuesday 12.09.2023 5 - 0
Estonia
Estonia
Euro Championship - Qualification | Qualifying Round - 5
Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan
Saturday 09.09.2023 0 - 1
Belgium
Belgium
Euro Championship - Qualification | Qualifying Round - 4
Estonia
Estonia
Tuesday 20.06.2023 0 - 3
Belgium
Belgium
Euro Championship - Qualification | Qualifying Round - 3
Belgium
Belgium
Saturday 17.06.2023 1 - 1
Austria
Austria
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Germany
Germany
Tuesday 28.03.2023 2 - 3
Belgium
Belgium
Euro Championship - Qualification | Qualifying Round - 1
Sweden
Sweden
Friday 24.03.2023 0 - 3
Belgium
Belgium
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players